No products in the basket.
What is Creapure® Creatine Capsules?
Creapure® Creatine enhances physical performance over successive bursts of short-term high intensity exercise, and comes in an easy to take capsule format.
Creatine has become one of the most widely used supplements among both recreational sports people as well as athletes and professional sports people alike.
Reflex Nutrition only use Creapure Creatine which is the premium brand of creatine on a worldwide basis and meets the highest individual standards of quality, safety and effectiveness. High quality, safe creatine products bear the Creapure® logo.
Who is it for?
Creapure® Creatine capsules are suitable for men and women over the age of 16, who are training to improve their performance, endurance and recovery times.
Creapure Creatine is not currently suitable for vegetarians, vegans or coeliacs, however, Creapure® Creatine Powder is suitable for vegetarians and vegans.
What are the benefits?
- Supplement three times a day for most efficient dosage
- Aids the body’s natural stores of creatine
- Instrumental in the provision of energy
Creapure® Creatine capsules increase physical performance during short-term, high intensity exercise. Creatine is found organically in the body, but only 50% of what is needed can be made naturally, meaning the other 50% must be consumed through the diet. Taking Creapure® Creatine provides the creatine the body needs each day.
Made by synthesizing non-animal-sourced materials, Creapure® Creatine is guaranteed to be completely free from BSE transmitting substances. This is especially poignant when you consider the simple fact that every other type of creatine is made in China, with varying degrees of quality control. In our opinion, it’s not a risk worth taking.
Take 2 capsules 3 times daily with water on an empty stomach.
How is it made?
The body naturally makes creatine in the liver, kidneys and pancreas, but can only create half of the daily creatine that we require.
Creatine was discovered in the 19th century in beef broth. Today, creatine is made with non-animal ingredients, which are synthesised through chemical reactions to produce creatine that is suitable for vegetarians. Unfortunately, the capsules our creatine comes in use beef gelatin, due to the brittle quality of vegetarian gelatin.
Find out more about creatine and how Creapure® Creatine capsules are made.
Tubs include 90 capsules, with 45 servings.
The science behind it
German manufacturers who make Creapure® Creatine, AlzChem, have done extensive trials and tests on Creapure® Creatine and can guarantee the long-term safety of supplementing with Creapure® Creatine.
Supplementing with creatine is completely legal and is not considered doping, as creatine has been classed a food by the IOC (International Olympic Committee). Supplementation of creatine provides an easy and guaranteed source of creatine to support sporting efforts.
If the creatine you take is not Creapure® Creatine, it is likely that it will contain up to 5% impurities, some of which can be harmful, such as BSE. Creapure® Creatine Powder is tested for impurities to guarantee the purity of the product.
- Vegetarians: No
- Vegans: No
- Coeliacs: No
Creapure® Creatine Capsules has been certified as Halal safe by The Halal Trust.
For further allergy advice, please read our suitability guide. In a two-piece beef gelatin capsule: Creapure® Creatine monohydrate
For further allergy advice, please read our suitability guide.
In a two-piece beef gelatin capsule: Creapure® Creatine monohydrate